Lee Jong Suk

Eotokaji? I hate when Lee Jong Suk does aegyo. Whether he’s a pro or he does it intentionally or unintentionally. I don’t like it. Why? Because every time he does that, my world turns upside down. I think I’m having a crush on him now. I mean, he’s always on my list since his drama School 2013. He’s actually at #16. Now, he’s climbing up to top 10!! Waaaah! Why you doing this to me!!! Yaa! Choi Dal Po!!!!! Wae guerae!! >.<

11070559_863841650321102_432022728469489828_n large (1) large (2) large (3) large (94) large

Leave a Reply

